Guelph519 837 2100 | 1 800 746 0685

Fergus519 843 1960 | 1 800 746 0685

Law Firm LLP

Contact Us:

Please contact our office directly to discuss your legal requirements or for more information on our services. If you wish to contact one of our lawyers directly please visit the Our Team page.

Guelph Office

105 Silvercreek Pkwy. N.
Suite 100 Guelph, ON N1H 6S4

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1240
Guelph, ON N1H 6N6

Phone: 519 837 2100
Fax: 519 837 1617

Toll Free: 1 800 746 0685

Email: guelphinfo@smithvaleriote.com

Fergus Office

265 Bridge Street
Fergus, ON N1M 1T7

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 128
Fergus, ON N1M 2W7

Phone: 519 843 1960
Fax: 519 843 6888

Toll Free: 1 800 746 0685

Email: fergusinfo@smithvaleriote.com

Quick Contact

select

Sending an email to SmithValeriote LLP does not establish a solicitor-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to the firm unless a retainer has been confirmed. I Agree.

Submit     Cancel/Close

The legal services offered by our lawyers are further strengthened by the contributions of our support team, which is comprised of legal assistants, law clerks and administrative support personnel. This team works with the firm's lawyers to ensure we are addressing your needs effectively and efficiently.

Each lawyer offers services in their areas of practice, while working with other members of the SmithValeriote Law Firm LLP legal team to serve all the needs of our clients. We are dedicated to growth and the expansion of our services to meet the needs of all clients promptly and efficiently.

Please contact our office directly at 519-837-2100 to discuss your legal requirements or for more information on our services.

Guelph Office

Photo of Kaitlyn Armstrong

Kaitlyn Armstrong

Associate

Guelph Office

T.519-821-2631
E. karmstrong@smithvaleriote.com

Photo of Benjamin Baena

Benjamin B. Baena

Associate

Guelph Office

T.519-821-2919
E. bbaena@smithvaleriote.com

Photo of Randy Brant
Guelph Office

T.519-821-2533
E. rbrant@smithvaleriote.com

Photo of Jennifer Charles
Guelph Office

T.(519) 821-2163
E. jcharles@smithvaleriote.com

Photo of Robert Dowhan

Robert Dowhan

Partner

Guelph Office

T.519-821-0012
E. rdowhan@smithvaleriote.com

Photo of Michelle Dwyer

Michelle Dwyer

Partner

Guelph Office

T.519-821-0013
E. mdwyer@smithvaleriote.com

Photo of Lisa Gazzola

Lisa Gazzola

Partner

Guelph Office

T.519-821-0014
E. lgazzola@smithvaleriote.com

Photo of Erica Gerstheimer
Guelph Office
Photo of Sarah Greatrix
Guelph Office

T.519-821-2389
E. sgreatrix@smithvaleriote.com

Photo of Eric  Kerson

Eric Kerson

Associate

Guelph Office

T.519-821-0019
E. ekerson@smithvaleriote.com

Photo of Danielle Marks

Danielle Marks

Associate

Guelph Office

T.5198372100 Ext.312
E. dmarks@smithvaleriote.com

Photo of Nicola Melchers

Nicola Melchers

Partner

Guelph Office

T.519-836-6833
E. nmelchers@smithvaleriote.com

Photo of Mark Muir Rodenburg
Guelph Office

T.519-837-0311
E. mrodenburg@smithvaleriote.com

Photo of Robert Mullin

Robert Mullin

Partner

Guelph Office

T.519-837-6926
E. rmullin@smithvaleriote.com

Photo of Diana Piccoli

Diana Piccoli

Partner

Guelph Office

T.519-837-0302
E. dpiccoli@smithvaleriote.com

Photo of James Pietrangelo
Guelph Office
Photo of James Prosser

James Prosser

Associate

Guelph Office

T.519-837-2100 Ext.270
E. jprosser@smithvaleriote.com

Photo of Michael Ruhl

Michael James Ruhl

Associate

Guelph Office

T.519-821-2165
E. mruhl@smithvaleriote.com

Photo of Noah Shapiro

Noah Shapiro

Associate

Guelph Office

T.519-821-2289
E. nshapiro@smithvaleriote.com

Photo of David Smith
Guelph Office

T.519-837-2850
E. dsmith@smithvaleriote.com

Photo of Diane Squires
Guelph Office

T.519-837-8992
E. dsquires@smithvaleriote.com

Photo of Ernest (E.J.) Stross
Guelph Office

T.519-837-3617
E. ejstross@smithvaleriote.com

Photo of Kevin Thompson

Kevin M. Thompson

Associate

Guelph Office

T.519-837-2100 Ext. 315
E. kthompson@smithvaleriote.com

Photo of Ashley Timm

Ashley Timm

Associate

Guelph Office

T.519-837-2100 Ext. 368
E. atimm@smithvaleriote.com

Photo of John Valeriote

John Valeriote

Counsel

Guelph Office

T.519-837-2100
E. jvaleriote@smithvaleriote.com

Photo of Francis M. Valeriote
Guelph Office

T.519-837-2100
E. fvaleriote@smithvaleriote.com

Photo of C. Richard Woolfrey
Guelph Office

T.519-821-2016
E. rwoolfrey@smithvaleriote.com

Fergus Office

Photo of Donald Kidd
Fergus Office

T.519-837-2100
E. dkidd@smithvaleriote.com

Photo of Nathan Martin
Fergus Office

T.519-843-1960
E. nmartin@smithvaleriote.com

Photo of Vince Starratt

Vince Starratt

Partner

Fergus Office

T.519-843-1960
E. vstarratt@smithvaleriote.com

Photo of Jennifer Trommelen-Jones
Fergus Office

Articling Students

Photo of Christopher Mendes

Christopher Mendes

2017/2018 Articling Student

Guelph Office

T.519-837-2100 Ext.264
E. cmendes@smithvaleriote.com

Photo of Marni Outerbridge

Marni Outerbridge

2017/2018 Articling Student

Guelph Office

T.519-837-2100 Ext.262
E. mouterbridge@smithvaleriote.com

Summer Students

Smith Valeriote Logo - Excellence in our Community

SmithValeriote Law Firm LLP has 30 lawyers servicing the province of Ontario including the communities of Waterloo, Kitchener, Fergus, Cambridge, Elora and Guelph.

Smith Valeriote - Map to Guelph Offices

Guelph Office

105 Silvercreek Pkwy. N.
Suite 100 Guelph, ON N1H 6S4

Phone: 519 837 2100
Fax: 519 837 1617

Toll Free: 1 800 746 0685

Email: guelphinfo@smithvaleriote.com

Smith Valeriote - Map to Fergus Offices

Fergus Office

265 Bridge Street
Fergus, ON N1M 1T7

Phone: 519 843 1960
Fax: 519 843 6888

Toll Free: 1 800 746 0685

Email: fergusinfo@smithvaleriote.com